Technology Transfer Offices Contact Details

Following on from the success of the first Technology Transfer Strengthening Initiative (TTSI), Enterprise Ireland now supports Technology Transfer across a broad range of the Higher Education Institutes in Ireland through the formation of Technology Transfer consortia. The six consortia + two (TCD and UCD did not enter into consortium agreements) are listed below.


1) University College Dublin Consortium       


2) Maynooth University Consortium


3) DRIC Consortium     


4) Trinity College Dublin   


5) Dublin City University Consortium    


6) Ignite West Consortium    


7) University of Limerick Consortium    


8) UCT Consortium

If your college does not have a technology transfer office, contact Enterprise Ireland who can point you to relevant information to help you start on the road of commercialisation.  


More information

For more information, visit our Knowledge Transfer Ireland website,


Siobhan Horan

Technology Exploitation Networks
Enterprise Ireland

Siobhan Horan