Incubation Centres

Contact details of Campus Incubation Centres

You can visit the website for incubation centres located on the campus of Irish Universities and Institutes of Technology by clicking on the links below. 

University Incubation Centres 

Nova UCD, University College Dublin
Invent Centre DCU, Dublin City University
University of Galway Business Innovation Centre
Innovation Centre, Maynooth University
gatewayUCC, University College Cork
Tyndall Incubation Centre, Tyndall National Institute Cork
Trinity Technology and Enterprise Campus, Trinity College Dublin
Nexus Innovation Centre, University of Limerick 

Technological University Incubation Centres

Hothouse Incubation Centre TU-Dublin, Grangegorman
Learning & Innovation Centre (LINC) TU-Dublin, Blanchardstown
Synergy Centre, TU-Dublin, Tallaght
Rubicon Centre, Munster-TU, Cork 
Tom Crean Business Centre, Munster-TU, Tralee
Midlands Innovation & Research Centre (MIRC), TU-Shannon, Athlone
Hartnett Enterprise Acceleration Centre, TU-Shannon, Limerick
Questum Acceleration Centre, TU-Shannon, Clonmel
Thurles Chamber Enterprise Centre, TU-Shannon, Thurles

Institute of Technology Incubation Centres

Enterprise & Research Incubation Campus, Carlow Institute of Technology
Regional Development Centre (RDC), Dundalk Institute of Technology
Innovation Hub (iHub), Galway, Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology
Innovation Hub (iHub), Mayo, Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology
The Media Cube, Institute of Art,Design and Technology Dun Laoghaire
CoLab, Letterkenny Institute of Technology
NCI Business Incubation Centre, National College of Ireland
ITSBIC, Institute of Technology Sligo
Arclabs Research and Innovation Centre, Waterford Institute of Technology 

University Bio Incubation Facilities

University of Galway
University College Cork
Dublin City University
Trinity College Dublin (Pearse Street)
Nova UCD
St. James Hospital, Dublin

Irelands EU Structural Funds Programmes 2007-2013 logoERDF logo